Find a Club

Enter your suburb/postcode to find your nearest club


2017/18 NSWTA Blues and Distinguished Service Award Nominees Announced

NSWTA are extremely pleased to announce the nominees for the 2017/2018 Distinguished Service & Blues Awards. The NSWTA Awards recognise excellence in all endeavours of our sport and organisation. The Gala Blues Dinner where the awards are handed out is the most important night on the NSWTA calendar. One of the most prestigious parts of the evening is where we name our Distinguished Service & Blues Awards nominees. The Blues Awards have a proud history of recognising excellence, longevity, passion and performance of volunteers at every level of our sport.

The NSWTA Awards will be handed out at our Gala Blues Dinner to be held in the Grand Ballroom of Bankstown Sports Club on Saturday, October 13 and will be MC’d by the fabulous Joel Caine and will again include the Smith and Boland Medal count.

PURCHASE TICKETS – 2018 Blues Dinner Tickets

Blues Awards

Scott Turner – Ballina Touch Association

Anthony Bignold – Balmain Junior Touch Association

Mira Gardner – Balmain Junior Touch Association

Alison Howard – Bankstown Jets Touch Association

Kelly Miller – Bankstown Jets Touch Association

Trent Colquhoun – Bankstown Sports Touch Association

Sharyn Glachan – Doyalson Touch Association

Jo Lawson – Hills Touch Association

Nicole Dickson – Hunter Western Hornets

Darren Wills – Maitland Touch Association

Gloria Berryman – Manly Warringah Touch Association

Matthew Scranage – Manly Warringah Touch Association

John Frost – Nelson Bay Touch Association

Aida Catalano – Sydney Mets

Joel Begnell – City of Orange Touch Association

Paul Krahe – Penrith Touch Association

Louis Hearnden – Taren Point Touch Association

Darren Shelley – Taren Point Touch Association

Keely Lisa-Mooney – Tenterfield Touch Association

Kathleen Spence – Western Suburbs Touch Association

Robert Ognenovski – Wollongong Touch Association

Kevin Podolski – Wollongong Touch Association

Distinguished Service Award

Tony Webb – Ballina Touch Assocation

Tony Lewis – Bathurst Touch Association

Ross Osland – Maitland Touch Association

Joanne Harris – Penrith Touch Association

Mark Wilson – Peninsula Touch Association

2019 JSC Northern Conference Finalists Decided

A cracking day two has set up ‘Showdown Sunday’ for the 2019 Junior State Cup Northern Conference here in Port Macquarie! With months of... [more]

Career Opp: Technical Administration Assistant

Are you looking for a new and exciting career opportunity in the sporting industry? Become a part of Australia’s No.1 social sport. Work in a... [more]

2019 Junior State Cup Draft Draw Released

NSW Touch Football is pleased to release the draft draw for the upcoming 2019 Junior State Cup Northern & Southern Conference events. With a... [more]

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE