Find a Club

Enter your suburb/postcode to find your nearest club


2018 Junior Regionals Merit Teams Announced

At the 2018 Junior Regionals, the NSW Touch Football Selectors have identified the merit teams for each of the 6 divisions. Each team comprises of 5 Middles, 5 Links, 3 Wingers and a Utility player. These positions are selected on the basis of where players played for their team across the event.

NSW Touch Football would like to congratulate the following players selected;

14 Girls NSW Touch Football Merit Team

Middles: Mets Jessica STEVENS, Mets Mia RODGERS, Scorpions Mackenzie DAVIS, Scorpions Esme SERGI,
Scorpions Emily SMITH

Links: Eagles Wulaaran WALKER, Hornets Haley PRESTWIDGE, Scorpions Milla ELARO, Mets Sarah STEVENS, Eagles Tilley HUNTER

Wingers: Mets Sheylese HALDANE, Hornets Emma DAWSON, Eagles Brianna WATKINS

Utility: Rebels Mia TOOHEY

14 Boys NSW Touch Football Merit Team

Middles: Hornets Christopher LENNON, Mets Alex PRIOR, Mets Levi CONTI, Rebels Brady LAURETTI,
Hornets Logan AOAKE

Links: Scorpions Oliver CUMMINS, Hornets Kynan TOOMEY, Hornets Kalem SURYA, Hornets Taj BLACKMAN,
Eagles Ethan FERGUSON

Wingers: Scorpions Daniel BERTOLISSIO, Hornets Elijah FAALUA, Mets Brayden NICHOLLS

Utility: Scorpions Finn WATKINS

16 Boys NSW Touch Football Merit Team

Middles: Mets Michael TANNOUS, Mets Krystian MAPAPALANGI, Rebels David TAUARIKI, Rebels Jerome WILLIAMS, Hornets Jackson QUINELL

Links: Hornets Isaiah OLSEN, Hornets Kaya ARDITA, Mets Liam TONPI, Scorpions Thomas JARRETT,
Scorpions Witika REES

Wingers: Hornets Samuel GRAHAM, Scorpions Cuban PORTER-SHEEN, Mets Jabril DAIZLI

Utility: Mets Samuel ANJOUL

16 Girls NSW Touch Football Merit Team

Middles: Scorpions Kiiahla DUFF, Rebels  Summer Halliwell QUINN, Suns Lucy ANDERSON, Scorpions Brearna NATHAN,
Scorpions Isabella GEROS

Links: Scorpions Holli RAAFF, Scorpions Ellie KERR, Suns Chloe MUGGLETON, Hornets Andi LAW, Suns Ella McFARLANE

Wingers: Scorpions Millie DURDEVIC, Eagles Tori BRAZIER, Suns Emily QUINN

Utility: Mets Maggie O’REILLY

NSW Touch Football does not select merit teams from the 18’s divisions. Players are instead identified as potential squad members for the NSWTA Development Teams which participate at the National Youth Championships in September. The final squads of these are completed post-State School Team selections (CCC, CHS & CIS) and will be announced in July.

People, Passion & Purpose-State Conference & Blues Dinner Delegate Nominations Open

We recognise our People, cherish their Passion and assist in their focus towards the Purpose of promoting and growing all facets of the sport within... [more]

2018 NSW Touch Football Women’s 30 Team Announced

NSW Touch Football is pleased to announce the Final Women’s 30 Team to take on Queensland in November at the 2018 State of Origin series in... [more]

2018 Country Championships Nominations OPEN!

NSW Touch Football is pleased to announce that nominations are now open for the 2018 Country Championships to be held in Wollongong on Saturday... [more]

Invalid or expired token.Follow @nsw_touch FollowersLike nswtouch LikesSubscribe NSWTA 117.8kViewsFollow nswtouch Followers
Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE