Find a Club

Enter your suburb/postcode to find your nearest club

FIND A CLUB

Vawdon Cup

This competition is a weekly competition conducted throughout the Sydney Metropolitan area catering for Open, Senior & Youth divisions. The competition has 12 rounds and a final series and commences in early August each year.

The start date of the tournament is Friday 21st July 2017:

  • Round 1: Friday 21st July
  • Round 2: Friday 28th July
  • Round 3: Friday 4th August
  • Round 4: Friday 11th August
  • Round 5: Friday 18th August
  • Round 6: Friday 25th August
  • Round 7: Friday 1st September
  • Round 8/9: Sunday 10th September (Double Header)
  • Break Nation Youth Championships-QLD
  • Round 10/11: Sunday 24th September (Double Header)
  • Round 12: Friday 29th September
  • Semi Final Week 1: Friday 6th October
  • Semi Final Week 2: Friday 13th October
  • Break Country Championships Dubbo
  • Grand Final: Saturday 28th October

Draw/Results/Ladders

The Draw, Fixtures and results can be found here .The draw is also available via the “NSW Touch” App. This can be downloaded via The App Store (Apple) or Google Play (Android).

Nominations

Nomination are now open for the 2017 Vawdon Cup and can be completed at the

Event Documentation

Registrations

Registrations are now open for the 2017 Vawdon Cup and can be completed at through the links below.

  • Vawdon Cup Referee Registration– Closes by 28th June
  • Vawdon Cup Players Registration– Closes by 13th July
  • Vawdon Cup Affiliate/Team Management Registration-Closes by 13th July
  • Vawdon Cup Secondary Players Registration-Closes by 6th September

Player Pool/Draft

Event Information

For more information on the event and some of the changes please view below;

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE