Find a Club

Enter your suburb/postcode to find your nearest club

FIND A CLUB

All Schools Events

The All Schools Events conducted by NSW Touch Football are open to all Secondary Schools. In 2017 7/8 and 9/10 All Schools events will have regional qualifying events throughout NSW. There are both boys and girls divisions. Each of the regional qualifying winners will gain direct entry to the State Final, details on these finals are TBC.

ASElogo_FA_rgb

Nominations are now open for the following locations and are to be conducted through the Touch Football Online process.  Nominations close 2 weeks prior to the event.  Please note that dates and locations are subject to change.

 7/8 All Schools Events

The 2017 Year 7/8 All Schools will be conducted in Terms 2 & 3.

The Year 7/8 All Schools State Final will be held at The Kingsway Playing Fields, Werrington, on Friday 17th November 2017.

2017 Year 7 – 8 All Schools Conditions of Entry

North Coast

  • Taree Recreational Centre, Taree – Wednesday 6th September 2017 – Complete (2018 Dates TBA)
  • Saunders Oval, Ballina – Thursday, 7th September 2017 – Complete (2018 Dates TBA)

North West

  • John Longmuir, Gunnedah – Thursday 17th August 2017 – Complete (2018 Dates TBA)
  • Kamilaroi, Inverell – Tuesday, 19th September 2017 – Complete (2018 Dates TBA)

Hunter/Central Coast

  • Adcock Park, Central Coast – Tuesday, 1st August 2017 – Complete (2018 Dates TBA)
  • The Newcastle Harness Club, Newcastle – Friday, 15th September 2017 – Complete (2018 Dates TBA)

Sydney

  • Gwawley Oval, Taren Point – Tuesday 19th September 2017 – Complete (2018 Dates TBA)
  • Nolan Reserve, Manly – Tuesday, 19th September 2017 – Complete (2018 Dates TBA)
  • Vale of Ah, Bankstown – Wednesday, 26th July 2017 – Complete (2018 Dates TBA)
  • Kingsway Playing Field, Penrith – Friday, 1st September 2017 – Complete (2018 Dates TBA)
  • Doyle Ground, Parramatta – Monday, 31st July 2017 – Complete (2018 Dates TBA)

Western

  • Warratahs Sportsground, Orange – Wednesday, 13th September 2017 – Complete (2018 Dates TBA)
  • Riverside Playing Field, Dubbo – Thursday, 8th June 2017 – Complete (2018 Dates TBA)

South Coast

  • Frog Holla, Milton Ulladulla – Friday, 8th September 2017 – Complete (2018 Dates TBA)
  • Albion Oval, Albion Park – Wednesday, 30th August 2017 – Complete (2018 Dates TBA)
  • Carr-Confey, Goulburn – Thursday, 19th October 2017 – Complete (2018 Dates TBA)

South Western

  • Jubilee Park, Wagga Wagga – Friday, 25th August 2017 – Complete (2018 Dates TBA)

 

9/10 All Schools Events

The 2017 Year 9/10 All Schools events will be conducted in Term 1 & 2.

The 2017 NSW Year 9/10 Harvey Norman School Series State Final was held at Doyle Grounds, North Parramatta (Home of Parramatta Touch Association) on Thursday 25th May 2017.

Top 4 places from the NSW State Final (boys & girls divisions) have been invited to the 2017 Harvey Norman National Schools Cup to be held in conjunction with the NYC. This will be held from 14-16 September 2017 at Sunshine Coast Stadium, Kawana, Queensland.

This is the second year the event is running, and the following teams have been invited:

Girls:

  1. Narrabeen Sports High School
  2. Kildare Catholic College
  3. The Hills Sports High School
  4. St Joseph’s Regional College (Port Macquarie)

Boys:

  1. Hunter Sports High School
  2. Warners Bay High School
  3. Narara Valley High School
  4. Edwards College

2018 Year 9 – 10 All Schools Conditions of Entry (Download)

Hunter/Central Coast

  • The Newcastle Harness Club, Newcastle – Friday, 5th May 2017 – Complete (2018 Dates TBA)
  • Doyalson RSL Fields, Central Coast – Tuesday, 7th March 2017 – Complete (2018 Dates TBA)

North Coast

  • Tuffins Lane, Port Macquarie – Thursday, 30th March 2017 – Complete (2018 Dates TBA)
  • Saunders Oval, Ballina – Thursday, 4th May 2017 – Complete (2018 Dates TBA)

North West

  • Longfield Park, Quirindi – Tuesday, 4th April 2017 – Complete (2018 Dates TBA)
  • Harris Park, Armidale – Wednesday, 5th April 2017 – Complete (2018 Dates TBA)

Sydney

  • Gwawley Oval, Taren Point – Wednesday, 29th March 2017 – Complete (2018 Dates TBA)
  • Nolan Reserve, Manly – Tuesday, 2nd May 2017 – Complete (2018 Dates TBA)
  • Vale of Ah, Bankstown – Wednesday, 17th May 2017 – Complete (2018 Dates TBA)
  • Kingsway Playing Field, Penrith – Friday, 12th May 2017 – Complete (2018 Dates TBA)
  • Doyle Ground, Parramatta – Monday, 15th May 2017 – Complete (2018 Dates TBA)

Western

  • Learmonth Park East, Bathurst – Wednesday, 3rd May 2017 – Complete (2018 Dates TBA)
  • Riverside Playing Field, Dubbo – Thursday, 4th May 2017 – Complete (2018 Dates TBA)

South Coast

  • Carr-Confoy, Goulburn – Thursday, 6th April 2017 – Complete (2018 Dates TBA)
  • Albion Oval, Albion Park – Thursday, 4th May 2017 – Complete (2018 Dates TBA)

South Western

  • Jubilee Park, Wagga Wagga – Wednesday, 29th March 2017 – Complete (2018 Dates TBA)

For more information on these events please contact;

Jocelyn Burnett
Sport Support Officer
Email: jocelyn.burnett@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333

 

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE