Find a Club

Enter your suburb/postcode to find your nearest club

FIND A CLUB

Our Office

Office Details

The NSW Touch Football Offices are located at Canterbury Velodrome, Bayview Avenue Earlwood NSW 2206.

The mailing address of the organisation is PO Box 27 Bardwell Park NSW 2207.

Phone: +612 9558 9333

Fax: +612 9558 8799

Email: nswtouch@nswtouch.com.au

Staff


General Manager

Dean Russell
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: dean.russell@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333
Fax: (02) 9558 8799


Business Operations Manager

Kylie Hearne
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: kylie.hearne@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333
Fax: (02) 9558 8799


Sport Manager

Daniel Rushworth
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: daniel.rushworth@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333
Mobile: 0409 360 363
Fax: (02) 9558 8799


Membership Services Coordinator

Riley Sohier
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: riley.sohier@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: 9558 9333
Mobile: 0408 226 475
Fax: 9558 8799


Membership Services Coordinator

Matthew Kiddle
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: matthew.kiddle@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333
Mobile: 0408 683 403
Fax: (02) 9558 8799


Game Development Officer

Stacey Parker
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: stacey.parker@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333
Mobile: 0408 678 491
Fax: (02) 9558 8799


Game Development Officer

Keith Lee
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: keith.lee@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: 9558 9333
Mobile: 0407 893 615
Fax: 9558 8799


Game Development Officer

Ricky Hetherington
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: ricky.hetherington@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333
Mobile: 0417 278 323
Fax: (02) 9558 8799


Game Development Officer

Pat Batiste
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: pat.batiste@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333
Mobile: 0419 256 223
Fax: (02) 9558 8799

 


Technical Administrator

Kristie Hawkes
PO Box 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: technical@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: 9558 9333
Fax: 9558 8799


Events Officer

Kathryn Pryer
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: kathryn.pryer@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333
Mobile: 0407 497 806
Fax: (02) 9558 8799


Sport Support Officer

Jocelyn Burnett
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: jocelyn.burnett@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333
Fax: (02) 9558 8799


Finance Officer

Satya Puthi
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: accounts@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333
Fax: (02) 9558 8799

Follow @nsw_touch 2.1kFollowersLike nswtouch LikesSubscribe NSWTA 86.9kViewsFollow nswtouch Followers
Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE