Find a Club

Enter your suburb/postcode to find your nearest club

FIND A CLUB

Our Office

Office Details

The NSW Touch Football Offices are located at Canterbury Velodrome, Bayview Avenue Earlwood NSW 2206.

The mailing address of the organisation is PO Box 27 Bardwell Park NSW 2207.

Phone: +612 9558 9333

Fax: +612 9558 8799

Email: nswtouch@nswtouch.com.au

 

Staff


General Manager

Headshots_31

 

Dean Russell
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: dean.russell@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333
Fax: (02) 9558 8799

 

Business Operations Team


Business Operations Manager

Headshots_01

 

Kylie Hearne
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: kylie.hearne@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333
Fax: (02) 9558 8799


Technical Administrator

Headshots_12

 

Kristie Hawkes
PO Box 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: technical@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: 9558 9333
Fax: 9558 8799


Finance Officer

Satya Puthi
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: accounts@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333
Fax: (02) 9558 8799

 

Sport Team


Sport Manager

Headshots_27

 

Daniel Rushworth
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: daniel.rushworth@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333
Mobile: 0409 360 363
Fax: (02) 9558 8799


Membership Services Coordinator

Headshots_10

 

Ben Williams
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: ben.williams@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: 9558 9333
Mobile: 0408 226 475
Fax: 9558 8799


Membership Services Coordinator

Headshots_20

 

Matthew Kiddle
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: matthew.kiddle@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333
Mobile: 0408 683 403
Fax: (02) 9558 8799


Membership Services Coordinator

Headshots_06

 

Joel Ward
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: joel.ward@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333
Mobile: 0439 641 009
Fax: (02) 9558 8799


Game Development Officer

Headshots_18

 

Stacey Parker
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: stacey.parker@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333
Mobile: 0408 678 491
Fax: (02) 9558 8799


Game Development Officer

Headshots_08

 

Ricky Hetherington
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: ricky.hetherington@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333
Mobile: 0417 278 323
Fax: (02) 9558 8799


Game Development Officer

Headshots_22

 

Matthew Bailey
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: matthew.bailey@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333
Mobile: 0419 256 223
Fax: (02) 9558 8799


Game Development Officer

Headshots_04

 

Thy Nguyen
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: thy.nguyen@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333
Mobile: 0429 114 084
Fax: (02) 9558 8799


Sport Support Officer

Headshots_14

 

Jocelyn Burnett
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: jocelyn.burnett@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333
Fax: (02) 9558 8799


Events Coordinator

Headshots_24

 

Keith Lee
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: keith.lee@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333
Mobile: 0407 893 615
Fax: (02) 9558 8799


Events Officer

Headshots_16

 

Kathryn Pryer
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: kathryn.pryer@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333
Mobile: 0407 497 806
Fax: (02) 9558 8799


 

Follow @nsw_touch 2.1kFollowersLike nswtouch LikesSubscribe NSWTA 87.4kViewsFollow nswtouch Followers
Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE