Find a Club

Enter your suburb/postcode to find your nearest club


2016 Elite Eight Quarantined Players

Action Images From The 2015 Touch Football Australia - National Touch League Championships. Harvey Norman; NRL Touch; BCU International Stadium, Coffs Harbour, New South Wales, Australia. 11/03/15 to 14/03/15 © 2015 Energy Images. Photo By Energy Images. Touch; Football; Australia; 2015; National; Touch; League; Australia; 2015; TFA; Elite; Eight; Elite Eight; Elite 8; Austouch; Image; Photo; Photography; Picture; Ball; Run; Try; Action; Presentation; Energy; Images; Energy Images; Dale Watson; WA Photographer; Action Photos; Energy Images; Official Photos; BLK: Body Science; Sports Cover; Destination NSW; Australian Sports Commission; Hyper-Active Merchandising; Alliance; ACT Pirates; Brisbane City Cobras; Central Queensland Bulls; Defence Warriors; Hunter Western Hornets; North Queensland Tropical Cyclones; Northern Eagles; Northern Territory; South Australia Heat; South West Queensland Swans; Southern Suns; South Queensland Sharks; Sunshine Coast Pineapples; Sydney Mets; Sydney Rebels; Sydney Scorpions; Tasmania; Victoria; Western Tigers; New South Wales Country Mavericks; New South Wales Mets; New South Wales Rebels; New South Wales Scorpions; Queensland Chiefs; Queensland Country Outlaws; Queensland South Stingrays; Hong Kong; Papua New Guinea; Scotland;

The NSWTA is pleased to announce the quarantined players selected for the 2016 Elite Eight Series to be played at Coffs Harbour from Wednesday, 9 March until Saturday, 12 March 2016.

The NSW Rebels, NSW Mets and NSW Scorpions are allowed to quarantine up to eight incumbent players prior to the NSW Country Mavericks picking their team of country and country origin players.

The NSW Country Mavericks team will be selected and advised to the NSWTA by 5pm Sunday, 6 December with the live draft of players to fill remaining positions held at Touch House on Tuesday, 8 December commencing at 6.45pm. The draft will be updated in real time via the NSWTA social media network.

NSW Rebels


Josh Rozairo

Madalitso Massache

Luke Kolenko

Jake Nurmi

Caidyn Wynyard

Jordan Marshall-King

Joe Ng

Mark Kennedy

Coach – Keith Rozairo



Maddison Studdon

Tara Mohi

Tina Mohi

Gabi Chiu

Bailey Toleafoa

Samantha Rodgers

Elin Mortimer

Patricia Michaelopoulos

Coach – Mick Moussa


NSW Mets


Nick Good

Ben Moylan

Scott Buckley

Dean Springfield

Chris Williams

Tim Good

Steve Roberts

Mitch Wickham

Coach – Peter Forrester



Louise Winchester

Claire Tandek

Megan Campbell

Tyla Gamble

Shellie Davis

Ash Dobbins

Kirstie Jenkins

Kristin Boss

Coach – Dave Collins


NSW Scorpions


Kai Simbolon

Cain Rangi

Johnathon Palau

Jackson Mills

Simon Lang

Ciaran Toner

Daniel Barton

Jordan Horo

Coach – Dave Nolan



Danni Davis

Hayley Crawford

Zara Nicholas

Brittany McLeod

Hannah Dyball

Tegan Chandler

Kylie Hilder

Josie Ruawai

Coach – Graham Fleming


The NSW Chief Health Officer, Dr Kerry Chant, has today announced the release of updated advice for the sector relating to spectator attendance at... [more]

NSWTA Affiliate School Holiday Clinics

The October School Holiday’s are fast approaching & some of our NSWTA Affiliates are hosting a School Holiday Clinic for your kids to join... [more]


New South Wales Touch Association would like to announce the following: – ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING BANKSTOWN SPORTS CLUB and via ZOOM. SATURDAY... [more]