Find a Club

Enter your suburb/postcode to find your nearest club


2018/19 NSWTA Performance Award Nominees Announced

We are extremely pleased to announce the finalists for the 2018/2019 NSWTA Performance Awards.

The NSWTA Awards recognise excellence in all endeavours of our sport and organisation. The Gala Blues Dinner where the awards are handed out is the most important night on the NSWTA calendar. It is the night that gives our organisation the opportunity to publicly celebrate the efforts and achievements of our amazing volunteers, Affiliates and Regions, Players, Coaches and Teams.

The Blues Dinner will be held on Saturday the 3rd of August at Bankstown Sports Club.

PURCHASE TICKETS – 2019 Blues Diner Tickets

Team of the Year


Doyalson Dragons Men’s Open

Wests Tigers Womens NRL Touch Premiership

NSW Mixed Open

NSW Mens Open

Junior Team of the Year


Central Coast Dolphins 14 Girls

Wests Magpies 18 Boys

Manly Sea Eagles 18 Girls

Easts Roosters 10 Girls

Senior Team of the Year


Penrith Panthers Mens 40s

NSW Womens 35s

NSW Mens 45s

NSW Mens 40s

Male Player of the Year


Scott Bundy – Doyalson Dragons

Alex Langbridge – Doyalson Dragons

Daniel Stone – Bankstown Sports

Dylan Thompson – Doyalson Dragons

Female Player of the Year


Samantha Rodgers – Manly Sea Eagles

Laura Peattie – Manly Sea Eagles

Hannah Dyball – Manly Sea Eagles

Ash Quinlan – Easts Roosters

Junior Male Player of the Year


Josh Moffitt – Central Coast Dolphins

Kurt Donoghoe – Doyalson Dragons / Newcastle City Knights

Bailey Hayward – Wests Magpies

Jesse Jenkins – Doyalson Dragons / Newcastle City Knights

Junior Female Player of the Year


Billie Taylor – Manly Sea Eagles

Lucy McDonald – Manly Sea Eagles

Kate Ryan – Manly Sea Eagles

Isabella Slattery – Easts Roosters

Senior Male Player of the Year


Jamieson Chan – UNSW

David Maher – Murwillumbah Mavericks

Darren Reynoldson – Penrith Panthers

Rohit Prasad – Bankstown Sports

Senior Female Player of the Year


Anna Gleeson – Port Makos

Gabrielle Rose – Taren Point

Tahney Luck – Port Makos

Carly Walsh – Easts Roosters

Coach of the Year


Karley Banks – Doyalson Dragons

Christian Frost – Easts Roosters

Manu Wakely – Easts Roosters

Paul Sfier – Wests Magpies

Junior Coach of the Year


Paul Krahe – Penrith Panthers

Manu Wakely – Easts Roosters

Erin Farah – Central Coast Dolphins

Te Aroha Paki –  Manly Sea Eagles

Senio Coach of the Year


David Collins – Penrith Panthers

Glen Flanagan – Canterbury Bulldogs

Peter Vincent – Port Makos

Jay Miller – Newcastle City

Selector of the Year


Geoff Thornton – Sydney Mets

Don Green – Hunter Western Hornets

Kevin Jurd – Sydney Mets

A State Cup that had everything

It was always going to be a State Cup like never before. With the on-going bushfire situation on the North Coast of NSW, the staff was well prepared... [more]

2019 State Cup Day 3 Live!

The 2019 NSW Touch Football State Cup will be Live Streaming all Stadium games throughout the duration of the event, thanks to our Live Streaming... [more]

State Cup Finals ALERT

Be advised that due to the current air quality conditions being experienced at the State Cup venue, games scheduled for Sunday, December 8, will... [more]

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE