Find a Club

Enter your suburb/postcode to find your nearest club

FIND A CLUB

Vawdon Cup

The Vawdon Cup is a weekly competition conducted throughout the Sydney Metropolitan area catering for Open & Youth divisions. The competition which commences in late August this year (usually July) and finishes in late October.

2019 Vawdon Cup

The competition schedule of the 2019 Vawdon Cup has now been finalised following a review.

Memorandum: 2019 Vawdon Cup Update & Review Findings

Competition Dates 

Round 1: Friday 23rd August
Round 2: Friday 30th August
Round 3: Friday 6th September
Round 4 & 5: Sunday 8th September
Round 6 & 7: Sunday 15th September
Round 8: Friday 27th September
Round 9: Friday 4th October
Round 10 & 11: Sunday 13th October
Finals Week 1 Friday 18th October
Finals Week 2 Friday 25th October
Grand Finals: Sunday 27th October

Draw/Results/Ladders

The Draw, Fixtures and results can be found here. The draw is also available via the NSW Touch mobile app. This can be downloaded for FREE via The App Store (Apple) or Google Play (Android).

Nominations

Nomination are now open for the 2019 Vawdon Cup and can be completed in 3 sections via:

Event Documentation

Registrations

Registrations are now open for the 2019 Vawdon Cup and can be completed at through the links below:

Referee & Player Pool

  • Vawdon Cup Referee Pool Application (Referees) – Open now / Closes Wednesday July 17
  • Vawdon Cup Referee Pool Request (Affiliates) – Open now / Closes Wednesday July 17
  • Vawdon Cup Player Pool Application (Players) – Open now / Closes Wednesday July 24
  • Vawdon Cup Player Pool Request (Affiliates) – Open now / Closes Wednesday July 24

Event Information

For more information on the event and some of the changes please view below:

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE