Find a Club

Enter your suburb/postcode to find your nearest club

FIND A CLUB

Vawdon Cup

The Vawdon Cup is a weekly competition conducted throughout the Sydney Metropolitan area catering for Open & Youth divisions. This competition will commence mid September this year (usually August) and finishes in early November.

 

2020 Vawdon Cup

Memorandum: 2020 Vawdon Cup

2020 Vawdon Cup Addendum

 

Competition Dates

DATE RND NOTES
Friday 18th September Round 1
Friday 25th September Round 2
Friday 2nd October Round 3
Friday 9th October Round 4
Sunday 11th October Round 5/6
Friday 16th October Round 7
Friday 23rd October Washout Rnd Backup
Sunday 25th October Round 8/9
Friday 30th October Semi Finals
Friday 6th November Prelim Finals
Sunday 8th November Grand Final

 

Nominations

Nominations are now open for the 2020 Vawdon Cup and can be completed in 3 sections via:

 

Event Documentation

 

Registrations

 

Player Pool

  • Vawdon Cup Player Pool Application (Players) – Opens Friday 14 August  / Closes Wednesday 5pm 26 August
  • Vawdon Cup Player Pool Request (Affiliates) – Opens Friday 14 August  / Closes Wednesday 5pm 26 August

 

Event Information

For more information on the event and some of the changes please view below:

 

Draw Release 

  • Friday 11 September 2020