Find a Club

Enter your suburb/postcode to find your nearest club

FIND A CLUB

All Schools Events

The All Schools Events conducted by NSW Touch Football are open to all Secondary Schools. In 2019 7/8 and 9/10 All Schools events will have regional qualifying events throughout NSW. There are both boys and girls divisions. Each of the regional qualifying winners will gain direct entry to the State Final.

ASElogo_FA_rgb

Nominations are now open for the following locations and are to be conducted through the Touch Football Online process.  Nominations close two weeks prior to the event.  Please note that dates and locations are subject to change.

 

9/10 All Schools Events

2019 Year 9 – 10 All Schools Conditions of Entry

The 2019 Year 9/10 All School Regional Events will be conducted during Term 1.

The Year 9/10 All Schools State Final will be held at The Kingsway Playing Fields, St Mary’s, on Friday 14th June 2019.

Hunter/Central Coast

  • West Gosford, Adcock Park (Central Coast TA) – Tuesday, 2nd April 2019 –Register Now
  • New Lambton, The Newcastle Harness Club (Newcastle City TA) – Friday, 22nd March 2019 – Complete

North Coast

  • Ballina, Saunders Oval (Ballina TA) – Thursday, 28th March 2019 – Register Now
  • Taree, Taree Recreation Centre (Taree TA) – Tuesday, 26th March 2019 – Register Now

North West

  • Inverell, Inverell Sporting Complex (Inverell Juniors TA) – Tuesday, 19th March 2019 – Complete
  • Tamworth, Gipps Street Sporting Complex – Thursday, 21st March 2019 – Complete

South Coast

  • Goulburn, Carr-Confoy (Goulburn TA) – Thursday, 4th April 2019 – Register Now
  • Fairymeadow, Thomas Dalton Park (Wollongong TA) – Friday, 29th March 2019 – Register Now

South Western

  • Wagga Wagga, Jubilee Park (Wagga Wagga TA) – Friday, 28th May 2019 – Register Now

Sydney

  • Milperra, Vale of Ah Reserve (Bankstown TA) – Wednesday, 27th March 2019 – Register Now
  • North Manly, Nolan Reserve (Manly Warringah TA) – Thursday, 11th April 2019 – Register Now
  • North Parramatta, Doyle Ground (Parramatta TA) – Monday, 13th May 2019– Register Now
  • St Mary’s, The Kingsway Playing Fields (Penrith TA) – Friday, 10th May 2019 – Register Now
  • Taren Point, Gwawley Park (Taren Point TA) – Tuesday, 2nd April 2018 – Register Now

Western

  • Dubbo, Katrina Gibbs & John McGrath Ovals (Dubbo TA) – Thursday, 9th May 2019 – Register Now
  • Orange, Waratah Sportsground (Orange TA) – Wednesday, 27th March 2019 – Register Now

 

 

 

7/8 All Schools Events

2019 Year 7 – 8 All Schools Conditions of Entry

The 2019 Year 7/8 All Schools will be conducted in Terms 3 & 4 . 

The Year 7/8 All Schools State Final will be held at The Kingsway Playing Fields, St Mary’s, on Friday 22nd November 2019.

Hunter/Central Coast

  • West Gosford, Adcock Park (Central Coast TA) – Tuesday, 29th October 2019 –Register Now
  • New Lambton, The Newcastle Harness Club (Newcastle City TA) – Friday, 13th September 2019 – Register Now

 

North Coast

  • Ballina, Saunders Oval (Ballina TA) – Thursday, 19th September 2019 – Register Now
  • Port Macquarie, Tuffins Lane (Port Macquarie TA) – Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 – Register Now

 

North West

  • Inverell, Inverell Sporting Complex (Inverell Juniors TA) – Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 – Register Now
  • Tamworth, Gipps Street Sporting Complex – Thursday, 24th October 2019 – Register Now

 

South Coast

  • Goulburn, Carr-Confoy (Goulburn TA) – Thursday, 24th October 2019 – Register Now
  • Fairymeadow, Thomas Dalton Park (Wollongong TA) – Friday, 16th August 2019 – Register Now

 

South Western

  • Wagga Wagga, Jubilee Park (Wagga Wagga TA) – Friday, 1st November 2019 – Register Now

 

Sydney

  • Milperra, Vale of Ah Reserve (Bankstown TA) – Wednesday, 6th November 2019 – Register Now
  • North Manly, Nolan Reserve (Manly Warringah TA) – Thursday, 7th November 2019 – Register Now
  • North Parramatta, Doyle Ground (Parramatta TA) – Monday, 21st October 2019– Register Now
  • St Mary’s, The Kingsway Playing Fields (Penrith TA) – Friday, 1st November 2019 – Register Now
  • Taren Point, Gwawley Park (Taren Point TA) – Tuesday, 22nd October 2018 – Register Now

 

Western

  • Dubbo, Katrina Gibbs & John McGrath Ovals (Dubbo TA) – Thursday, 24th October 2019 – Register Now
  • Orange, Waratah Sportsground (Orange TA) – Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 – Register Now

 

2018 NSW Year 9/10 State Final was held on Friday 1st June 2018. Full results & write up on the day can be found in the link below:

Classy St Edwards, Kildare Colleges Claim All Schools Crowns

2018 NSW Year 7/8 State Final was held on Friday 16th November 2018. Full results & write up on the day can be found in the link below:

Year 7/8 State Final – Left to the Last Seconds

 

For more information on these events please contact;

Jocelyn Burnett
Sport Support Officer
Email: jocelyn.burnett@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333

 

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE