Find a Club

Enter your suburb/postcode to find your nearest club

FIND A CLUB

Primary School Gala Days

New South Wales Touch Association will be conducting carnivals for all Primary Schools in various areas of the State throughout 2019. These carnivals are conducted in terms 2 – 4.

The carnivals are targeted to students in Years 3 through to 6 for both Male and Females. Some of the carnivals also cater for mixed divisions in these grades.

Primary School Gala Day General Conditions of Entry

Nominations are now open for the following locations and are to be conducted through the Touch Football Online process. Nominations close 2 weeks prior to the event.
Please note that some dates and locations may change.

Hunter / Central Coast

  • Doyalson, Doyalson RSL Fields (Doyalson TA) – Friday, 30th August 2019 – Register Now
  • Maitland, Maitland Park (Maitland TA) – Thursday, 12th September 2019 – Register Now
  • Muswellbrook, Olympic Park (Muswellbrook TA) – Wednesday, 21st August 2019 – Register Now
  • New Lambton, The Newcastle Harness Club (Newcastle City TA) – Friday, 16th August 2019 – Registrations Closed
  • Scone, Bill Rose Sporting Complex (Scone TA) – Wednesday, 12th June 2019 – Complete
  • Singleton, Civic Park (Singleton TA) – Tuesday, 20th August 2019 – Register Now
  • Tomaree, Tomaree Sportsground (Nelson Bay TA) – Thursday, 19th September 2019 – Register Now
  • Woy Woy, Rogers Park (Peninsula Juniors TA) – Tuesday, 10th September 2019 – Register Now
  • Wallsend, Upper Reserve (Wallsend TA) – Friday, 2nd August 2019 – Register Now
  • West Gosford, Adcock Park (Central Coast TA) – Tuesday, 20th August 2019 – Register Now

 

North Coast

  • Ballina, Saunders Oval (Ballina TA) – Tuesday, 24th September 2019 – Register Now
  • Coffs Harbour, Geoff King Motors Oval (Coffs Harbour TA) – Friday, 13th September 2019 – Register Now
  • Tuncurry, North Tuncurry Sports Complex (Forster Tuncurry TA) – Friday, 23rd August 2019 – Register Now
  • Grafton, Jabour Park (Grafton TA) – Friday, 6th September 2019 – Register Now
  • Kyogle, New Park (Kyogle TA) – Tuesday, 17th September 2019 – Register Now
  • Lismore, Hepburn Park (Lismore TA) – Tuesday, 3rd September 2019 – Register Now
  • Macksville, Macksville Park (Macksville TA) – Tuesday, 13th August 2019 – Register Now
  • Murwillumbah, Willward Park (Murwillumbah TA) – Friday, 16th August 2019 – Register Now
  • Port Macquarie, Tuffins Lane (Port Macquarie TA) – Thursday, 22nd August 2019 – Register Now

 

North West

  • Armidale, Rologas Fields (Armidale TA) – Tuesday, 10th September 2019 – Register Now
  • Gunnedah, Donnelly Fields (Gunnedah TA) – Thursday, 29th August 2019 – Register Now
  • Inverell, Inverell Sporting Complex (Inverell Juniors TA) – Tuesday, 27th August 2019 – Register Now
  • Moree, Ron Harbourne Oval (Moree TA) – Thursday, 1st August 2019 – Register Now
  • Narrabri, Cooma Oval (Narrabri TA) – Tuesday, 24th September 2019 – Register Now
  • Tamworth, Gipps Street Sporting Complex – Wednesday, 30th October 2019 – Register Now
  • Tenterfield, Federation Park (Tenterfield TA) – Thursday, 26th September 2019 – Register Now

 

South Coast

  • Fairymeadow, Thomas Dalton Park (Wollongong TA) – Friday, 21st June 2019 – Complete
  • Flinders, Flinders Oval – Friday, 30th August 2019 – Register Now
  • Goulburn, Carr-Confoy (Goulburn TA) – Thursday 15th August 2019 – Register Now
  • Jerrabomberra, David Medew Oval (Jerrabomberra TA) – Friday, 15th November 2019 – Register Now
  • Mittagong, Mittagong Oval (Southern Highlands TA) – Wednesday, 12th June 2019 – Complete
  • Moruya, Gundary Oval (Moruya TA) – Wednesday, 30th October 2019 – Register Now
  • Narrawallee, Frogs Holla (Milton-Ulladulla TA) – Tuesday, 20th August 2019 – Register Now
  • Nowra, Lyrebird Oval (Nowra-Shoalhaven TA) – Friday, 7th June 2019 – Register Now

 

South Western

  • Griffith, Ted Scobie Oval (Griffith TA) – Tuesday, 3rd September 2019 – Register Now
  • Harden, Roberts Park (Harden TA) – Wednesday, 28th August 2019 – Register Now
  • Temora, Bob Aldridge Park (Temora TA) – Friday, 13th September 2019 – Register Now
  • Wagga Wagga, Jubilee Park (Wagga Wagga TA) – Wednesday, 3rd July 2019 – Complete
  • Yass, Walker Park (Yass TA) – Tuesday, 27th August 2019 – Register Now
  • Young, Alfred Oval (Young TA) – Tusday, 24th September 2019 – Register Now

 

Sydney

  • Belfield, Rudd Park (Western Suburbs TA) – Thursday, 5th September 2019 – Register Now
  • Daceyville, Rowland Park (Eastern Suburbs TA) – Tuesday, 30th July 2019 – Register Now
  • Doonside, Kareela Reserve (Blacktown TF) – Wednesday, 30th October 2019 – Register Now
  • Five Dock, Timbrell Park (Balmain Juniors TA) – Wednesday, 18th September 2019 – Register Now
  • Hawkesbury, Benson Lane – Friday, 15th November 2019 – Register Now
  • Kellyville, Wrights Road Reserve (Hills TA) – Tuesday, 13th August 2019 – Register Now
  • Liverpool, Woodward Park (Liverpool TF) – Thursday, 19th September 2019 – Register Now
  • Milperra, Vale of Ah Reserve (Bankstown Jets TA) – Thursday, 15th August 2019 – Register Now
  • Putney, Morrison Bay Park (Ryde TA) – Tuesday, 27th August 2019 – Register Now
  • Taren Point, Gwawley Park (Taren Point TA) – Monday, 29th July 2019 – Complete
  • Warrimoo, Warrimoo Oval (Lower Blue Mountains TA) – Tuesday, 30th July 2019 – Register Now
  • Werrington, The Kingsway Playing Fields (Penrith TA) – Thursday, 15th August 2019 –Register Now

 

Western

  • Bathurst, Learmonth Park (Bathurst TA) – Complete
  • Cowra, Edgell Park – Wednesday, 29th October 2019 – Register Now
  • Dubbo, Katrina Gibbs & John McGrath Ovals (Dubbo TA) – Wednesday, 31st July 2019 – Register Now
  • Katoomba, Katoomba Falls Reserve – Thursday, 7th November 2019 – Register Now
  • Lithgow, Lithgow Showground (Lithgow TA) – Wednesday, 25th September 2019 – Register Now
  • Mudgee, Glen Willow (Mudgee TA) – Tuesday, 24th September 2019 – Register Now
  • Orange, Sir Jack Brabham Park (Orange TA) – Wednesday, 4th September 2019 – Register Now
  • Parkes, Cheney Park (Parkes TA) – Thursday, 5th September 2019 – Register Now

 

Western Schools Cup

NSW Touch Football will be conducting the inaugural Western Schools Cup in Orange.

This event is open to all male and female Western Region NSW Primary students in Years 5 & 6.

This event will be open to all Western NSW Schools with in the Western PSSA Region, Bathurst Diocese, Wilcannia/Forbes Diocese, CSSA Far West Zone, Western Associated Schools (WAS), etc.

Event Conditions of Entry– View Here

  • Orange, Waratah Sportsground (Orange TA) – Tuesday, 12th November 2019 – Register Now

 

For more information on these events please contact;

Jocelyn Burnett
Sport Support Officer
Email: jocelyn.burnett@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE