Find a Club

Enter your suburb/postcode to find your nearest club


Primary School Gala Days

Unfortunately due to COVID-19, the Primary School Gala Days for the 2020 campaign have been cancelled.

Our Game Development Team are working on ways to provide Touch Football opportunities to your students & schools throughout the remainder of the year within the limits from the NSW Public Health Unit.

For more information please contact;

Jocelyn Burnett
Sport Support Coordinator
Email: [email protected]
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333
Mobile: 0409 360 363