Find a Club

Enter your suburb/postcode to find your nearest club

FIND A CLUB

Our Office

Office Details

The NSW Touch Football Offices are located at Canterbury Velodrome, Bayview Avenue Earlwood NSW 2206.

The mailing address of the organisation is PO Box 27 Bardwell Park NSW 2207.

Phone: +612 9558 9333

Fax: +612 9558 8799

Email: nswtouch@nswtouch.com.au

 

Staff


General Manager

Headshots_31

 

Dean Russell
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: dean.russell@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333

 

Business Operations Team


Business Operations Manager

Headshots_01

 

Kylie Hearne
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: kylie.hearne@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333  Extension: 105
Mobile: 0420 992 395


Technical Administrator

Josh Benham
PO Box 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: technical@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: 9558 9333  Extension: 101
(working days Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday)


Finance Officer

Satya Puthi
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: accounts@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333  Extension: 106
(working days Monday/Wednesday/Friday)

 

Sport Team


State Participation Manager

Rob Pidgeon
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: rob.pidgeon@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333  Extension 114
Mobile: 0455 381 095

Member Services Coordinator

Nathan Loveday
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: nathan.loveday@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333  Extension: 109
Mobile: 0408 683 403

Member Services Coordinator

Henrik Anthony
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: henrik.anthony@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333  Extension: 111
Mobile: 0439 641 009

Member Services Coordinator

David Stone
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: david.stone@nswtouch.com.au
Mobile: 0408 226 475
(Port Macquarie Office)

 


Game Development Officer

Danielle Robb
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: danielle.robb@nswtouch.com.au 
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333  Extension: 112
Mobile: 0408 678 491
Fax: (02) 9558 8799


Game Development Officer

Ricky Hetherington
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: ricky.hetherington@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333  Extension: 119
Mobile: 0417 278 323
Fax: (02) 9558 8799


Game Development Officer

Alexa Christodoulou
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: alexa.christodoulou@nswtouch.com.au 
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333  Extension: 113
Mobile: 0419 256 223
Fax: (02) 9558 8799


Game Development Officer

Thy Nguyen
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: thy.nguyen@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333  Extension: 117
Mobile: 0429 114 084
Fax: (02) 9558 8799


Sport Support Coordinator

Jocelyn Burnett
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: jocelyn.burnett@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333  Extension: 110
Mobile: 0409 360 363


Events Manager

Keith Lee
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: keith.lee@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333  Extension: 104
Mobile: 0407 893 615
Fax: (02) 9558 8799


Events Officer

Rebecca Dennis
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: rebecca.dennis@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333  Extension: 107
Mobile: 0407 497 806
Fax: (02) 9558 8799


 

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE