Find a Club

Enter your suburb/postcode to find your nearest club

FIND A CLUB

Our Office

Office Details

The NSW Touch Football Offices are located at Canterbury Velodrome, Bayview Avenue Earlwood NSW 2206.

The mailing address of the organisation is PO Box 27 Bardwell Park NSW 2207.

Phone: +612 9558 9333

Fax: +612 9558 8799

Email: nswtouch@nswtouch.com.au

 

Staff


General Manager

Headshots_31

 

Dean Russell
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: dean.russell@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333
Fax: (02) 9558 8799

 

Business Operations Team


Business Operations Manager

Headshots_01

 

Kylie Hearne
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: kylie.hearne@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333
Mobile: 0420 992 395
Fax: (02) 9558 8799


Technical Administrator

Josh Benham
PO Box 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: technical@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: 9558 9333
Fax: 9558 8799


Finance Officer

Satya Puthi
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: accounts@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333
Fax: (02) 9558 8799

 

Sport Team


Membership Services Coordinator

VACANT

Membership Services Coordinator

Matthew Kiddle
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: matthew.kiddle@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333
Mobile: 0408 683 403
Fax: (02) 9558 8799


Membership Services Coordinator

Joel Ward
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: joel.ward@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333
Mobile: 0439 641 009
Fax: (02) 9558 8799


Game Development Officer

Danielle Robb
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: danielle.robb@nswtouch.com.au 
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333
Mobile: 0408 678 491
Fax: (02) 9558 8799


Game Development Officer

Ricky Hetherington
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: ricky.hetherington@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333
Mobile: 0417 278 323
Fax: (02) 9558 8799


Game Development Officer

Alexa Christodoulou
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: alexa.christodoulou@nswtouch.com.au 
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333
Mobile: 0419 256 223
Fax: (02) 9558 8799


Game Development Officer

Thy Nguyen
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: thy.nguyen@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333
Mobile: 0429 114 084
Fax: (02) 9558 8799


Sport Support Officer

Jocelyn Burnett
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: jocelyn.burnett@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333
Fax: (02) 9558 8799


Events Coordinator

Keith Lee
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: keith.lee@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333
Mobile: 0407 893 615
Fax: (02) 9558 8799


Events Officer

Rebecca Dennis
PO BOX 27
Bardwell Park, NSW 2207
Email: rebecca.dennis@nswtouch.com.au
Telephone: (02) 9558 9333
Mobile: 0407 497 806
Fax: (02) 9558 8799


 

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE