Find a Club

Enter your suburb/postcode to find your nearest club

TEAM NSW 2022 Referee Squad Announced

NSW Touch Football is pleased to announce the Team NSW Referee Squad in preparation for the 2022 State of Origin Series.

The final squad will be announced post the final selection weekend May 28/29 2022

Congratulations to the following NSW Referees: –

Alanah Sinclair
Amanda Draper
Amy Draper
Angela Budai
Anthony Smith
Barry Nichols
Brandon Sanderson
Bryce Lucas
Charlie Cheesley
Chris Reynolds
Connor Lane
Daniel Kustec
David Baggio
David McGee
Emma Bleasdale
Gary Watman
Greg Myers
Gregory Oaten
John Clark
John Frost
Keaton Dal Santo
Kim Skelly
Luke Saldern
Mason Colwell
Matt Cooper
Micah Rodgers
Paul George
Peter Cooper
Phil Balcombe
Phil Rainger
Rachel Whiteside
Rebecca Rogers
Richard Norris
Rob Bowen
Ryan Wake
Sam Whiteside
Samuel Piper
Stephen Pike
Tess Leahy
Tony Calabria
Victor Baptista


State of Origin is the pinnacle event of domestic Touch Football in Australia. Origin is Touch Football’s greatest rivalry, showcasing the best... [more]

2022 Merit Teams Named

At the 2022 Junior Regionals in Tuggerah the NSW Touch Football Selectors have identified the Merit Teams for each of the divisions. Each team... [more]

12 – The Magic Number

Sydney Scorpions – what can we say? 12 Regional Titles in a row! They’re gonna need a bigger pool room! 52 teams from the six New South... [more]