Find a Club

Enter your suburb/postcode to find your nearest club

The Inaugural Yr 7-10 All Schools taps off in Orange

The inaugural Yr 7-10 All Schools event run by NSWTA Game Development staff is set to tap off tomorrow on Tuesday the 4th and Wednesday the 5th of May at Waratah Sportsground, Orange. This event is the first of 6 regional tournaments being run around NSW in 2021.

Day one of the competition will be played on Tuesday the 4th of May which sees 22 year 7-8 teams in boys and girls divisions competing for the title of Western All Schools Champions.

Day two will be the year 9/10’s turn to battle it out with 20 teams taking part.

Teams will travel from all areas of the Western Region of NSW.

Schools participating in this year’s Western All Schools event include:

  • Orange High School
  • Lithgow High School
  • Mudgee High School
  • St Mary’s Wellington
  • James Sheahan Catholic
  • Canobolas High School
  • Red Bend Catholic College
  • Dubbo College South Campus
  • St Matthews Mudgee
  • Macquarie Anglican Grammar
  • Warren Central School
  • Orange Anglican Grammar School
  • Kinross Wolaroi

You can keep updated with the fixtures and results throughout the two days via these links

Spectators and parents are welcome, this is a COVID safe event with various covid measurements taken to ensure the safety for all participants and spectators.

NSWTA appreciates and thanks Orange TA for their support of our Inaugural Yr 7-10 All Schools event.

Good luck to all participants!  #stepslidetry


A Message from the General Manager

We hope that all our community are keeping both safe and well. We wanted to connect with you to keep you all abreast of developments as they occur... [more]

Talented Referee Youth Squad Inductees 2021

The NSW Touch Association is pleased to announce the Talented Referees Youth Squad (TRYS) for 2021. Congratulations go to : – Hayden Wearne –... [more]

NSWTA Regional Review

A bylaw of the NSWTA determines that a review of regional boundaries should occur as a minimum every four years. Over the last three review periods,... [more]